General

Enquiries

Cordwell Property Group
 
2 Mill Pool, Nash Lane, Belbroughton, Worcestershire, DY9 9AF | 01562 734 120

Malcolm Wilcox | Malcolm@cordwellgroup.com

Tom Wilcox | Tom@cordwellgroup.com

Peveril Securities Limited

Beech Lawn, Green Lane, Belper, DE56 1BY | 

01773 827711 | p.ellis@peverilsecurities.co.uk

Bowmer + Kirkland Limited

High Edge Court, Heage, Belper, Derbyshire,

DE56 2BW | 01773 853131 | general@bandk.co.uk

Letting

Enquiries

Knight Frank

Alex Munro | Alex.Munro@knightfrank.com |

0207 861 161116

David Legat | David.Legat@knightfrank.com |

0207 861 5119

Lyons Thompson Letts

Tim Letts | tletts@LTLproperty.com |

0161 260 0061