For General Enquries please contact us:

For Letting Enquiries

please contact our agents below:

Cordwell Property Group

2 Mill Pool, Nash Lane, Belbroughton, Worcestershire, DY9 9AF

T: 01562 734 120

E: ww@cordwellgroup.com

Peveril Securities Limited

Beech Lawn, Green Lane, Belper, DE56 1BY

T: 01773 827711

E: p.ellis@peverilsecurities.co.uk

Bowmer + Kirkland Limited

High Edge Court, Heage, Belper, Derbyshire, DE56 2BW

T: 01773 853131

E:general@bandk.co.uk

Colliers

Greg Styles | Greg.Styles@colliers.com | 0113 200 1818

Tom Glynn | Tom.Glynn@colliers.com | 0113 200 1854

Knight Frank

Alex Munro | Alex.Munro@knightfrank.com | 0207 861 1116

David Legat | David.Legat@knightfrank.com | 0207 861 5119

New Street Commercial

Ian Gill | Ian.Gill@newstreetcommercial.com | 07753 670601

© Copyright 2018 Bowmer + Kirkland Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Registered co in England & Wales: 701982. 

For Further information about Bowmer + Kirkland Ltd see www.bandk.co.uk